## **1st Region Boys Champions**

Year	School	Results
1990	Mayfield	Lost in Opening Round
1991	Muray	Lost in Quarterfinals
1992	Hickman County	Lost in Quarterfinals
1993	Fulton County	Lost in Finals
1994	Heath	Lost in Semifinals
1995	Muray	Lost in Quarterfinals
1996	Mayfield	Lost in Semifinals
1997	Mayfield	Lost in Quarterfinals
1998	Hickman County	Lost in Quarterfinals
1999	St. Mary	Lost in Quarterfinals
2000	St. Mary	Lost in Quarterfinals
2001	St. Mary	Lost in Semifinals
2002	St. Mary	Lost in Opening Round
2003	Mayfield	Lost in Quarterfinals
2004	Carlisle County	Lost in Quarterfinals
2005	Heath	Lost in Opening Round
2006	Mayfield	Lost in Quarterfinals
2007	Heath	Lost in Opening Round
2008	Murray	Lost in Quarterfinals
2009	Murray	Lost in Opening Round
2010	Ballard Memorial	Lost in Opening Round
2011	Heath	Lost in Quarterfinals
2012	Heath	Lost in Semifinals
2013	Carlisle County	Lost in Opening Round
2014	St. Mary	Lost in Opening Round
2015	Murray	Lost in Opening Round
2016	Murray	Lost in Finals
2017	Mayfield	Lost in Quarterfinals
2018	Mayfield	Lost in Semifinals
2019	Mayfield	Lost in Quarterfinals
2020	Murray	Lost in Semifinals
2021	Murray	Lost in Quarterfinals
2022	Murray	Lost in Quarterfinals
2023	Murray	Lost in Opening Round
2024	Murray	Lost in Semifinals