14th Region Girls' Champions

Year	School	Results
1991		
1992		
1993	Fleming-Neon	Lost in Opening Round
1994	Jenkins	Lost in Semifinals
1995	Hazard	Lost in Quarterfinals
1996	Fleming-Neon	Lost in Opening Round
1997	Hazard	State Champion
1998	Hazard	State Champion
1999	Jenkins	Lost in Opening Round
2000	Lee County	Lost in Opening Round
2001	Hazard	Lost in Opening Round
2002	Whitesburg	Lost in Opening Round
2003	Whitesburg	Lost in Opening Round
2004	Whitesburg	Lost in Finals
2005	Whitesburg	Lost in Quarterfinals
2006	Hazard	Lost in Opening Round
2007	Hazard	Lost in Opening Round
2008	Leslie County	Lost in Opening Round
2009	June Buchanan	Lost in Opening Round
2010	Owsley County	Lost in Opening Round
2011	Leslie County	Lost in Opening Round
2012	Owsley County	Lost in Opening Round
2013	Leslie County	Lost in Opening Round
2014	Leslie County	Lost in Quarterfinals
2015	Leslie County	Lost in Quarterfinals
2016	Breathitt County	Lost in Opening Round
2017	Leslie County	Lost in Semifinals
2018	Lee County	Lost in Opening Round
2019	Wolfe County	Lost in Opening Round
2020	Knott County Central	Lost in Opening Round
2021	Owsley County	Lost in Quarterfinals
2022	Knott County Central	Lost in Opening Round
2023	Leslie County	Lost in Opening Round
2024	Owsley County	Lost in Quarterfinals