1st Region Softball Champions

Year	School	Results
2004	Murray	Lost in Semifinals
2005	Heath	State Champion
2006	Reidland	State Champion
2007	Reidland	State Champion
2008	Reidland	State Champion
2009	Heath	State Champion
2010	Reidland	State Champion
2011	Reidland	State Champion
2012	Heath	State Runner-up
2013	Reidland	State Champion
2014	Ballard Memorial	Lost in Quarterfinals
2015	Murray	Lost in Quarterfinals
2016	Murray	Lost in Opening Round
2017	Carlisle County	Lost in Opening Round
2018	Carlisle County	Lost in Opening Round
2019	Hickman County	Lost in Opening Round
2021	Hickman County	Lost in Opening Round
2022	Carlisle County	Lost in Quarterfinals
2023	Ballard Memorial	Lost in Semifinals
2024	Hickman County	Lost in Opening Round