KENTUCKY ALL "A" CLASSIC STATEWIDE VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONS				
	Champion	Runner-up	Bronze Champion	Bronze Runner-up
2023	St. Henry	Presentation Academy	Paintsville	Raceland
2022	Paintsville	Covington Holy Cross	Somerset Christian	Bishop Brossart
2021	St. Henry	Louisville Holy Cross	Owensboro Catholic	Somerset Christian
2020	Presentation Academy	Ballard Memorial	No Tournament	
2019	Covington Holy Cross	Presentation Academy	Washington County	Bishop Brossart
2018	St. Henry	Presentation Academy	Pikeville	Christian Fellowship
2017	St. Henry	Kentucky Country Day	Walton-Verona	Washington County
2016	Presentation Academy	St. Henry	Edmonson County	Bishop Brossart
2015	Presentation Academy	Beechwood	Caldwell County	Raceland
2014	St. Henry	Green County	Whitefield Academy	Ballard Memorial
2013	St. Henry	Allen Central	Community Christian Academy	Caldwell County
2012	St. Henry	Presentation Academy	No Tournament	
2011	Covington Holy Cross	Bethlehem	Lexington Christian Academy	Beth Haven
2010	Caldwell County	Covington Holy Cross	Glasgow	Owen County
2009	Louisville Holy Cross	Bethlehem	Bishop Brossart	Monroe County